about me…

26 Jan

If you happen to stumble by my humble little blog today, take a second to check out my long overdue “about” page.  I’m still working on my food philosophy – progress, people…progress:)
Hope you’re having a fantastic evening!  I’m hoping and praying for the snow storm that’s predicted for Thursday and Friday to cancel school so I can stay home and work blog all day.  Fingers crossed;)

Oh, and I promise the vegan blondie recipe is still on its way!  And because I can’t stand the thought of a post without a pic, here is another of Olive – for your viewing pleasure:)  How can you not love that sweet face??

3 Responses to “about me…”

  1. Hangry Pants January 28, 2010 at 7:57 am #

    Hi Candice! Thanks for checking out Hangry Pants. I look forward to that vegan blondie recipe!

  2. LC @ Let Them Eat Lentils January 28, 2010 at 10:24 am #

    Welcome to the blogging world! I just started recently myself, and just started to try out veganism. What a professional-looking blog – your husband did a great job.

  3. Madeline - Greens and Jeans January 28, 2010 at 6:38 pm #

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I LOVE blondies so I will for sure be on the lookout for that recipe!

Leave a Reply

