and the winner is…

2 Apr

Hey guys!  It’s time to announce the winner of the chia seed giveaway!  I have been so excited about this giveaway – first of all because it’s my first one and second of all because I LOVE chia seeds!

I just want to thank ChiaSeedsDirect for sponsoring this giveaway!  They were kind enough to donate a 2 lb. bag for the lucky winner.  Thank you so much ChiaSeedsDirect!!

And the winner is…

I promise I didn’t look;)  This is one of the joys of being a humble little blog – you get to draw out of a hat Kitchen Aide mixer bowl!!

Congratulations Kelli!
email me your information (candice dot mccoy at hotmail dot com), and your chia seeds will be on their way!

3 Responses to “and the winner is…”

  1. kelli April 3, 2010 at 9:45 am #

    yayyy! thanks candice!

  2. hihorosie April 6, 2010 at 10:00 am #

    Congrats to Kelli!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. the week in food pics and happy Easter|ChiaSeedMe | My Healthy Living Blog with a Sprinkle of Chia Seeds - April 2, 2010

    […] If you didn’t catch my earlier post, check it out to see who is the winner of the chia seed […]

Leave a Reply

