mini diana: paris

16 Jun

I am so excited to post a few pics from the first two rolls of Mini Diana film.  I hope you enjoy them!

There will be more to come!

4 Responses to “mini diana: paris”

  1. greybreaks June 17, 2010 at 4:45 am #

    like the eiffel tower photo, and the notre dame 1/2 shot.

    lovely photos!

    • candice June 17, 2010 at 5:43 am #

      Thanks! I’m just now learning how to use it, but based on what I’ve heard I’m lucky they even turned out. So, I’m pretty happy with them!

      Thanks for stopping by CSM!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Paris: the day of Diana|ChiaSeedMe | My Healthy Living Blog with a Sprinkle of Chia Seeds - June 16, 2010

    […] really amazing pictures out of them.  If you stop back by tonight, I’ll be putting them up on the blog.  It’s my new […]

  2. home sweet home|ChiaSeedMe | My Healthy Living Blog with a Sprinkle of Chia Seeds - August 16, 2010

    […] This last one is obviously way overexposed, but I had to post it because of the story.  We were looking for a good shot and we saw this biker coming up the sidewalk and Jon said “see if you can get a cool shot of the biker!” So, I shoot it, totally neglecting to adjust my exposure, and then instantly realize that she is a friend of ours.  Random, right?  I think this picture kind of looks like it was taken with my Mini Diana. […]

Leave a Reply

