happy 4

15 Jul

I love this guy more than food bloggers love natural light.  times a million.

I am the luckiest gal in the world to have held onto him for four years of married life.  Every year has gotten progressively better, I kid you not.

Fun fact about Jon and I: I knew I was going to marry him for a good year before he even considered going out with me.  Ask this girl if you don’t believe me.  Or this girl.  Or a handful of other people for that matter…who am I kidding? Everyone knew. lol.

He is my sunshine and my moon, and he makes my world go ’round.  Every day of life is better and every night is sweeter because he exists.

Love him with all I am.

Happy Anniversary to us.

The end.

4 Responses to “happy 4”

  1. Heather (Where's the Beach) July 15, 2010 at 12:15 pm #

    Happy happy happy anniversary girl!!!!

  2. Sarah July 15, 2010 at 2:54 pm #

    Happy anniversary!!!! Marriage is the best. xxx

  3. LC @ Let Them Eat Lentils July 15, 2010 at 5:46 pm #

    Happy anniversary! So sweet.

  4. kelli July 15, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

    aww happy anniversary!

Leave a Reply

