long lost internet

14 Aug

Happy Saturday everyone!!

We’re supposed to have free internet at HLS, but today has been a big Internet FAIL!!

So, I’ve got a sweet catch up post ready and as soon as I get some internet it’ll be up!

You guys are awesome and I miss you…can’t wait to catch up on your blogs once I get back:)

4 Responses to “long lost internet”

  1. Sarah August 14, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    I’m so excited to read your review posts of the HSL. I’m living it through your posts and other bloggers. Sounds like you’re all having an awesome time 🙂 x

  2. Dorry August 15, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    So glad I met you! Just added you to my reader. 🙂 Look forward to seeing you sometime in Dallas – keep me posted!

  3. Jessie (Bites and Pieces) August 16, 2010 at 2:22 pm #

    It was so great to meet you in person this weekend! Hopefully our paths will cross again sometime. 🙂

    • candice August 16, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

      Oh yes – we’ll have to meet again! Until then we shall be bloggin’ it:)

Leave a Reply

