roadtrip time

10 Sep

The snacks are packed, Olive’s loaded up, and the husband and I are off for a fun and eventful weekend!  When I come back, I’ll officially be trained to teach yoga.  Hooray!!

Thanks for all the well wishes over my first class…you guys are way too sweet:)

Hope you all have a fantastic weekend!

5 Responses to “roadtrip time”

  1. Heather (Where's the Beach) September 10, 2010 at 8:23 pm #

    Safe travels friend!

  2. Rhea September 10, 2010 at 9:05 pm #

    Yay Candice! You’ll be great.

    • candice September 13, 2010 at 9:44 pm #

      Thanks, girl:)

  3. Paige @ Running Around Normal September 11, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

    Woohoo!! That’s awesome Candice! Hope it’s a great weekend:)

  4. Sarah @Gluten-free tries Vegan September 12, 2010 at 2:30 am #

    Hello there!!!

    Thank you for your wonderful comment on my blog! Sometimes glasses are annoying and I’m thinking of getting contacts to mix it up as I’m so blind without glasses!

    Congrats on your run from a few posts back! That’s awesome. I admire your determination.

    And Whole Foods, I love you! Almost as much as I love Almond Butter (you have much better and more variety of AB than we do).

    Hope you have an awesome weekend! Looking forward to congratulating you on being a yoga teacher 🙂

    Lots of love xxx

Leave a Reply

