dear husband

29 Oct

thank you for…

surprising me with a cupcake today at lunch

humoring me when I always ask you to take pictures of me with my food.  oh, and also for not getting embarrassed when I take pictures of myself with food.

goofing off in the backyard with me during your lunch hour.

and loving me despite all my insecurities and annoying habits.

i have no earthly idea what i would do without you.

love,

candice

Hope you all get to spend time with the person you love the most this weekend.  Happy Halloween:)

15 Responses to “dear husband”

  1. Jon October 29, 2010 at 11:31 pm #

    I love you so much dear. Priceless moments at lunch today with you and the cupcake photoshoot 🙂 So glad we get to share life together.

  2. amber@SAHM's musings October 30, 2010 at 9:21 am #

    Hubbies are the best! Especially when they know just what you need without even asking!

  3. Tina @ Faith Fitness Fun October 30, 2010 at 12:44 pm #

    How sweet! Definitely sounds like a keeper. 😉

  4. Bekah @ runtrackmind October 30, 2010 at 4:09 pm #

    Beautiful example of what God intended marriage to be…nice to see true love in the real world.

    • candice November 1, 2010 at 9:05 am #

      aw, thank you:)

  5. Heather (Where's the Beach) October 30, 2010 at 5:13 pm #

    Gorgeous pictures. Love love love them. Wow. And you are indeed one lucky girl.

    • candice November 1, 2010 at 9:05 am #

      Thanks, friend:) I do feel pretty lucky. I’d say you have a bit of luck too!

  6. Kristina @ spabettie October 30, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    I LOVE THIS !! what an awesome post ❤

    and yes – indeed I am spending the weekend with my love… we're just chillin today. 😀

    • candice November 1, 2010 at 9:06 am #

      Thank you! Hope you guys had a great weekend together:)

  7. Paige @ Running Around Normal October 30, 2010 at 9:27 pm #

    Aw, Candice what a sweet post. Lovely pictures too:)

    • candice November 1, 2010 at 9:07 am #

      Thanks friend:) YOU’RE sweet!

  8. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com October 31, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    i cant wait to find my man. one day. i pray. BEAUTIFUL POST! BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS! ❤

    also just wanted to quickly wish you a HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!

    • candice November 1, 2010 at 9:08 am #

      Well as beautiful and sweet and funny as you are through the internet, I can only imagine you’re going to find someone equally as amazing:)

      And Happy (late) Halloween to you too!

  9. Lisa @ I'm an Okie November 1, 2010 at 11:20 am #

    🙂

  10. kelli November 2, 2010 at 4:58 pm #

    so sweet!

Leave a Reply

